Hello world!

Hello world and welcome to my blog.

I hope you will find it interesting and enjoyable. For friends and family I hope it will become a way for you to see what we are up to and why I do not keep in contact as much as I should and want to.

Firstly Sorry!  I did not get Christmas cards out, again, this year like last year. Unfortunatly  between little bit / Harrison and Home schooling Jay I ran out of time. Atleast this year I did get to manage to spring clean the house. Yippy! one of my yearly jobs I like to do but have not got to do since Harrison was born 3 years ago.

I am relatively new to Blogging Land, as I only discovered it around August in 2009. Since then I have discovered many blogs that I enjoy to read regually. Hopefully blogging will help me to become more computer literate.

Bye for now

Have a great day

Audra

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment